创造农业的未来

NOMAD的任务是开发一种独特的移动解决方案,用于从厌氧消化的有机废物中生产高质量的有机肥料和土壤改良剂。加入我们,开辟通往更可持续、可再生农业的新道路。

概括

气候变化、生态系统退化和人口增长正迫使我们寻找能够遵循地球生态极限的新的生产和消费方式。

全球范围内,有机废物平均占全球废弃物的46%。单在欧盟,每年就有14亿吨的有机肥产生,但仅有不到10%被环境友好的方式所管理。在城市,占垃圾总量45%的食物垃圾被填埋处理。NOMAD技术的特色——可移动的,模块化的和循环式——能够在未来生物循环经济中从根本上改变这种废弃物的使用方式。

NOMAD_21
NOMAD_16
NOMAD_20
Aerial view of cultivated agricultural fields in summer, beautiful countryside patchwork landscape from drone pov

NOMAD 技术

NOMAD技术将通过调动厌氧消化产物处理技术来交付一个最先进的方案。我们的卡车和拖车将装备高效、模块化的系统来处理一系列的厌氧消化产物。

4场试验

希腊

动物残体和粪便

意大利

作物废弃物

马耳他

市政污水

英国

食物垃圾

随时了解NOMAD

Carousel contents not found!

No Events

X

Creating the future of farming

NOMAD´s mission is to develop a unique mobile solution for production of high-quality organic fertilisers and soil amenders from anaerobically digested organic waste. Join us as we break new ground on the road to a more sustainable, regenerative agriculture.

in a nutshell

Climate change, ecosystems degradation and growing populations are forcing us to seek new ways of producing and consuming that respect the ecological limits of our planet.

0 %
of waste worldwide is organic
0
Billion tonnes of manure is produced each year in the EU
0 %
is managed in an environmentally sound way

Worldwide, organic waste accounts for an average of 46% of global waste. In the EU alone, 1.4 billion tonnes of manure is produced annually, but less than 10% is managed in an environmentally sound way.  In cities, food waste can account for up to 45% of the waste goes to landfill. NOMAD’s special features – Mobility, Modularity and Circularity – could fundamentally change the way such waste is used in future circular bio-economies.

NOMAD_21
NOMAD_16
NOMAD_20
Aerial view of cultivated agricultural fields in summer, beautiful countryside patchwork landscape from drone pov

NOMAD Technology

NOMAD will deliver a state-of-the-art solution by mobilising digestate treatment technologies. Our truck and trailer will be equipped with highly efficient, modular systems to treat a range of digestates.

4 field trials

Greece

Animal residues

Italy

Crop waste

Malta

Municipal wastewater

United Kingdom

Food waste

Stay up to date with NOMAD

No Events

X